Popularity
Voting results
- Design
-
8.4
- Features
-
8.2
- Performance
-
8.1
- Anonymous
- Report
- 0
www.xmaxproducts.com that just can't be true? A Samsung i8510 INNOV8 for less then $300 USD...that just not right. I wouldn't buy from them. But this new KF900 Prada is a nice phone I used to own a lil cheap LG and it was great. I think this will be an awesome phne and that little watch that goes with it that is sick. I'd totally spend the cash on those two things.
- Reply
- 2008-11-20 08:38
- 4DDR
- U
- guesswhowillbe
- Report
- 0
> In reply to Jake @ 2008-11-19 23:11 from ibX{ - click to readyou can buy it separately but on initial contract for free at the moment..as far as i know
- Reply
- 2008-11-20 08:19
- P{tY
- R
- BRYAn
- Report
- 0
> In reply to ANdrea @ 2008-11-12 20:08 from Y6Xq - click to readits fake!
- Reply
- 2008-11-20 01:57
- kVV$
- R
- jay
- Report
- 0
> In reply to KC @ 2008-11-16 05:33 from 4472 - click to readwas there any luck on the purchase from www.xmaxproducts.com?
- Reply
- 2008-11-19 23:37
- m93w
- R
- Jake
- Report
- 0
Does the Link Whatch come with the phone or do you have to buy it seperatly? This phone looks a bit girlish.
Please answer
- Reply
- 2008-11-19 23:11
- ibX{
- U
- nick
- Report
- 0
only phone to support multi touch other than the iphone!
- Reply
- 2008-11-19 23:05
- nxwQ
- U
- LGE
- Report
- 0
the next generation prada phone by LG launched several hours before.
- Reply
- 2008-11-19 04:48
- 25SE
- U
- Buyers Beware
- Report
- 0
People, please be smart before you buy ANYTHING. If they constantly call you or email you. They are trying to lure you into their trap. Their prices are honestly TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE. These people are just trying to scam innocent buyers. DO NOT SEND THEM MONEY. All their testimonials are FAKE. They are FAKE. They have NO phones what-so-ever. Please do not fall into their traps. There are NUMEROUS amounts of these online so please let others know.
- Reply
- 2008-11-18 04:56
- q}nf
- U
- KC
- Report
- 0
They are a scam. I sent the money after I couldn't find any feedback on them. Thought I'd take the chance. They asked me for more money, and I've been holding back. Good thing. I FINALLY found out that they really are a scam. Do NOT buy from xmaxproducts.com!
- Reply
- 2008-11-17 19:11
- 4472
- U
- D1
- Report
- 0
> In reply to Anonymous @ 2008-11-17 03:41 from k73s - click to readOMG! Are you serious? Thanks so much for letting me know cos I was literally about to buy two phones. I actually communicated with the store via email and they constantly replied. Didn't they give you a tracking number to see where your shipment is? Also, did you try contacting them via phone or email? It seems like someone actually purchased it from that site and claimed they got the phone but it could have been a scam....
- Reply
- 2008-11-17 03:51
- 4R}N
- R
- Anonymous
- Report
- 0
dont get ur phone from that site they said it would be here in 2 days and it has been 23 days
- Reply
- 2008-11-17 03:41
- k73s
- U
- KC
- Report
- 0
> In reply to ANdrea @ 2008-11-12 20:08 from Y6Xq - click to readI am in the middle of a purchase from the same people. Did you get your phone?
- Reply
- 2008-11-16 05:33
- 4472
- R
- Anonymous
- Report
- 0
> In reply to Damien @ 2008-11-15 09:06 from 0Em% - click to readThe swestern union method of payment before shipment sugests a scum!!!!!
Did you get an answer to your question?
- Reply
- 2008-11-15 12:06
- pJj2
- R
- Damien
- Report
- 0
Has anyone bought from www.xmaxproducts.com ?? to cheap to be true right??? what you think?
- Reply
- 2008-11-15 09:06
- 0Em%
- Q
- Anonymous
- Report
- 0
> In reply to Anonymous @ from HHHH - click to readbecause they're scamming you. I ALMOST feel for it. The only way they accept money is western union or money gram of some sort. And they're from UK. They sell the phone for dirt cheap. It's clearly a scam. There were posts about these people telling you it's a fraud.
- Reply
- 2008-11-15 06:33
- q}nf
- R
- Anonymous
- Report
- 0
> In reply to Zzzz @ 2008-10-17 18:31 from pyNQ - click to readsome people like the feel of the keys rather than just hitting the screen thats y
- Reply
- 2008-11-14 00:09
- yByx
- R
- Anonymous
- Report
- 0
i was wondering if you can download skype on this
xxx
- Reply
- 2008-11-13 16:20
- vGBk
- U
- Anonymous
- Report
- 0
> In reply to Harison Hleb @ 2008-11-11 17:51 from fuLW - click to readdoes this phone have gps?
- Reply
- 2008-11-13 06:52
- j8St
- R

